Mitarbeiter

Alle Telefonnummern beginnen mit +49 6131 39-, die gelisteten Nummern genügen campusintern.

Name, Vorname Telefon
Raum
E-Mail AG
Abdollahi, Mansooreh 23527 05-263 (543) mabdalla@uni-mainz.de VW
Barra, Marc 26756 04-141a (416a) mabarra@uni-mainz.de HT
Bense, Vera 32223 05-262 (506) v.bense@uni-mainz.de PH
Borrmann, Stephan 27803 05-284 (501) stephan.borrmann@mpic.de SB
Bozem, Heiko 22862 05-264 (505) bozemh@uni-mainz.de PH
Chau, Chun Hang 23395 04-141 cchau@uni-mainz.de HT
Brast, Nils 28216 05-162 nibrast@uni-mainz.de PS
Diehl, Karoline 27801 05-241 (541) kdiehl@uni-mainz.de SB
Doensen, Onno 04- odoensen@uni-mainz.de VW
Ehlert, Niklas Pascal 24152 05-162 (533) ehlert@uni-mainz.de PS
Eichhorn, Joachim 22866 04-171 (423) eichhorn@uni-mainz.de VW
Emig, Nicolas 28348 05-263 (543) niemig@uni-mainz.de PH
Eppers, Oliver 23527 05-263 (543) oleppers@uni-mainz.de PH
Fragkoulidis, Georgios 22867 04 173 (424) gfragkou@uni-mainz.de VW
Glahn, Christian von 22523 05-175 (528) vonglahn@uni-mainz.de
Groot, Edward 24666 04-143 (417) egroot@uni-mainz.de HT
Grulich, Lucas 27799 05-162 (533) grulich@uni-mainz.de PS
Guo, Ziyan 28216 05-162 gziyan@uni-mainz.de PS
Hennig, Ilona 22302 05-274 (503) hennig@uni-mainz.de
Hoor, Peter  22863 05-236 (513) hoor@uni-mainz.de PH
Joppe, Philipp MPIC phjoppe@uni-mainz.de SB
Joshi, Vaidehi 21705 05-263 (543) vjoshi@uni-mainz.de PH
Kaluza, Thorsten 23527 05-263 (543) kaluzat@uni-mainz.de PH
Kazachkova, Yuliya 28216 05-162 (533) ykazachk@uni-mainz.de PS
Köllner, Franziska 23396 B.0.43 (MPIC) franzisk@uni-mainz.de SB
Krämer, Martina 24152 05-162 (533) m.kraemer@fz-juelich.de PS
Kunkel, Daniel 22283 05-264 (505) dkunkel@uni-mainz.de PH
Kuntze, Patrick 24132 05-233 pkuntze@uni-mainz.de PS
Lachnitt, Hans Christoph 23527 05-263 (543) hlachnit@uni-mainz.de PH
Lüttmer, Tim 24152 05-162 (533) tluettm@uni-mainz.de PS
Maurer, Martin 22378 (043) maurerm@uni-mainz.de
Mayer, Amelie 24666 04-143 (417) amayer02@uni-mainz.de VW
Miltenberger, Annette 24127 05-143 (522) amiltenb@uni-mainz.de PS
Naktode, Kshitija 23395 04-141 knaktode@uni-mainz.de HT
Polster, Christopher 24666 04-143 (417) chpolste@uni-mainz.de VW
Prestel-Kupferer, Isabelle 22867 04 173 (424) iprestel@uni-mainz.de VW
Renz, Christine 23396 05-282 (502) chrenz@uni-mainz.de
Reutter, Philipp 24664 05-173 (527) preutter@uni-mainz.de PS
Riemer, Michael 20027 04-161 (421) mriemer@uni-mainz.de VW
Rott, Harald 24665 05-183 hrott@uni-mainz.de
Smoydzin-Tost, Linda 32224 05-262 (506 smoydzin@uni-mainz.de PH
Spichtinger, Peter 23157 05-163 (526) spichtin@uni-mainz.de PS
Stavenow, Mika 22378 (043) mstaveno@uni-mainz.de
Szakáll, Miklós 22635 05-232 (514) szakall@uni-mainz.de SB
Teubler, Franziska 22867 04-173 (424) gierth@uni-mainz.de VW
Theis, Alexander 27801 05 241 (541) ajost@uni-mainz.de SB
Thomas, Marius 22867 04-181 (424) mlthomas@uni-mainz.de VW
Voigt, Christiane 20197 05-262 (506) christiane.voigt@dlr.de CV
Tost, Holger 22867 04-181 (424) tosth@uni-mainz.de HT
Umbarkar, Madhuri 28348 05-263 (543) mumbarka@uni-mainz.de PH
Tomsche, Laura 22442 05-133 ltomsche@uni-mainz.de CV
Weigel, Ralf 25268 05-242 (512) weigelr@uni-mainz.de SB
Wilhelm, Klaus Dieter 22378 (043) kwilhelm@uni-mainz.de
Wirth, Volkmar  22868 04-183 (426) vwirth@uni-mainz.de VW

 

Sonstiges:

Aufenthaltsraum 24243 05-113 (517)
Bibliothek 24663 05-112 (538)
Elektronisches Entwicklungslabor 24665 05-183
Fax (Mechan. Werkstatt) 24518 (043)
Fax (Sekretariat) 23532 05-282 (502)
Fax (von Glahn) 23898 05-175 (528)
Fax (Windkanal Labor) 26873 00 430 Staudingerweg 9
IPA Raum 520 43750 5-133 (520)
IPA Raum 531 24374 05-182 (531)
Kopierer/Drucker/Scanner 22864 05-273 (544)
Labor Partikelchemie+ 27798 05-172 (532)
Mechanikwerkstatt 24532 (043)
Messcontainer 27061 Dachplattform
Praktikumsraum 22869 07-114 (708)
Rechnerraum (IPA-Server) 24662 05-144 (535)
Reinluftlabor 23219 05-283 (545)
Windkanallabor 23710
24519
00 430 Staudingerweg 9